How I aced #100DaysOfCode πŸ’«

Β·

2 min read

Recently I completed 100daysofCode, I have practiced more than 200+ DSA questions, made 5+ React Projects.

Here is the thread

twitter.com/heyy_harshh/status/157678230403..

Here are some steps you need to follow in order to be consistent for not only 100daysofCode but for life.

- Set a Goal: You can run for like 5 days but for 100 days you need a goal, for me it was intership preparation.

- Make a Plan: If you play like doing a lot on the first days then you will feel demotivated not continuing the same on next days. So try to go in same pace.

- Follow a Path: For me it was solving SDE sheet, for next 100daysofCode, it will be making projects and aceing the interviews.

- Find a Peer: When I start coding, i thought peer will only waste my time, but if the person has the same mindset as you, your growth will be exponential.

- Learn in public: This is another way you can grab many opportunities, when i started, many people reached out to me and that reach help me connect to people who are doing amazing in there field.

- Follow people who are doing 100daysofCode: one more reason, which motivated me to code everyday.

- Maintain a Thread of your Journey: it looks childish, but when i used to swipe down from day 1 to last days, feels like wow, I have done a lot, only some left.

- Personal tips: I used to tweet about the previous day in the morning, it makes me feels I have great job last day, can do more today.

What to do in exams?

Just try to solve a little problem, i also had exams, for that days, i coded less but code.

Best of luck for your 100daysofCode. Do tag me if you starting after reading this, or if these steps help. Follow Harsh Chandwani for more.

Twitter: twitter.com/heyy_harshh

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/harsh-chandwani

Β